Home / other / Fight Tonight || UFC 249 FULL FIGHT CARD Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje &Cejudo vs Cruz


ads


Fight Tonight || UFC 249 FULL FIGHT CARD Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje &Cejudo vs Cruz

A strong return witnessed tonight in a very wonderful fight with the UFC249 show, and in view of the global pandemic that stopped the wheel of fighting since last February and Danny Wyeth’s intention to conduct the conflict last April, but the circumstances were opposed to the establishment of the fight on the island that was established to be the castle of fighting between the competitors and after the appearance of one of the fans.

Due to COVID-19, the event will be held without fans but is being touted as one of the most stacked UFC events of all time by UFC president Dana White.

UFC 249 FULL FIGHT CARD

Main card

Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje for interim lightweight championship
Henry Cejudo (c) vs. Dominick Cruz for the UFC bantamweight championship
Francis Ngannou vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik; Heavyweight
Jeremy Stephens vs. Calvin Kattar; Featherweight
Greg Hardy vs. Yorgan De Castro; Heavyweight

Prelims

Donald Cerrone vs. Anthony Pettis; Welterweight
Alexey Oleynik vs. Fabricio Werdum; Heavyweight
Carla Esparza vs. Michelle Waterson; Women’s Strawweight
Uriah Hall vs. Ronaldo Souza; Middleweight
Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price; Welterweight
Bryce Mitchell vs. Charles Rosa; Featherweight
Ryan Spann vs. Sam Alvey; Light heavyweight

WHAT TIME DOES UFC 249 START?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims: 6:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. PT
UFC 249 Prelims: 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT
UFC 249 PPV: 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT
Broadcast coverage of the UFC 249 will begin with the UFC Fight Pass Prelims at 6:30 p.m. ET followed by the prelims at 8 p.m. The pay-per-view main card is set to begin at 10 p.m. ET. Ferguson and Gaethje are expected to hit the Octagon around 12:15 a.m. ET, although the exact time depends on the length of the earlier fights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *